Wil je direct contact? Bel 085 - 246 02 22 of stuur een e-mail |

An expert tells her story


Are you a coach, a doctor, referrer or other professional?
Do you want to know what PMA can do for your practice?

As a professional it is your desire to help your clients get results in the best and fastest way possible.
The PMA-method is designed to do that.

 

Why you don’t want to miss this Masterclass:

• Discover the power and simplicity of the PMA-method
• The reasons why it is very useful for coaches, doctors, referrers and other professionals working with clients
• Discover how the PMA-method solves the problem of your clients falling back in old behavior
• Listen to a neurologist and her story

Presenters

cobie-baart

Cobie Baart
Neurologist & PMA Expert

daan-schmidt

Daan Schmidt
Webinar Host

Reserve Your Spot for the Masterclass

Masterclass Tuesday September 25th 2 PM EST (1 PM CT, 11 AM PT)

Seats are limited because of the software we use. So, be sure to reserve your spot now.